Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joeseppi's Italian Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Joeseppi's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Joeseppi's Italian Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jaelahm 2 days ago

Chicken Marsala

By far the BEST CHICKEN MARSALA ON EARTH! I taste the sweetness in every bite! It is like I'm in Italy again! Absolutely amazing food! My new favorite place! Also everybody who works there is so kind! We met the owner who was going around to tables and making us all feel comfortable! I'm actually on my way to order some food now to go! This place is a must!

Bnattoli2015 20 days ago

Ham & Pineapple Pizza

We had the ham and pineapple pizza , the 3 pasta sampler and the huge piece of chocolate cake , everything was so good . Well good as an understatement . Was delicious , the bread sticks . Soooo good :). And the service was great , always with the smile , plus not to mention the serenade , we were sitting by the kitchen , love the atmosphere , well the kitchen guy was singing , what a serenade . Love it 😍 we will go back.

Nataliebjohnston about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The best Chicken Parm in town! Huge portions, wonderful seasoning, and the sauce is perfection!

Robert about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Tremendously delicious. Our go-to takeout item!

Brea 2 months ago

Kids Cheese Tortellini

Great dish! So creamy & cheesey! Also great serving size, you get a lot & the price is reasonable as well. My kids love this entree choice.

Jackieeulmen 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

We love going to Joeseppi' s for dining out! We love all their dishes..especially the Chicken Marsala! They know how to bring the Marsala flavor to a supreme level! We have Joeseppi's restaurant on our speed dial and it is definitely number #1 in our list of favorite restaurants! Thank you

Linda 3 months ago

Chicken Fettuccine

Excellent, as always. The amount of the dinner is enough for left overs the next night. The service is fantastic too. We're always made welcome by everyone.

Rag 4 months ago

Joeseppi's Trio

I had the Trio the evening we visited Joeseppi's on July 11th, 2020. We were going to go somewhere else For dinner at first but we're SO very glad we came here!!! The salads were excellent and the wine was very, very delightful (my husband is very picky about wine). The Trio was SO tasty that we made a decision that we HAD to come back very soon!! We had cheesecake for dessert and that was excellent as well. It was great fun watching the chef too...he was very entertaining!! The restaurant made us feel like family!!! We loved it!!!!!

Robiebuns 4 months ago

Joeseppi's Chop Chop

Best chop chop salad around. Their house dressing with the Gorgonzola cheese makes it. Honestly everything I've had, I've loved. Been here for family dinner and coordinated a company Christmas party here too. Joe still finds time to come and visit each table personally.

Cathleen 4 months ago

Ultimate Chocolate Cake

The chocolate layer cake is wonderful. You will have leftovers if you don't share this dessert. Even if you do share you will most likely have dessert tomorrow night too!

Shantrabolek 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Soooo delicious!!!!!! Love this place!

Tamra 5 months ago

Five-Layer Lasagna

Wow! I have missed dinner's out, so went back to Joseppi's and was pleasantly surprised. Always a friendly staff and delicious food. Thank you for making it feel like home. Plus, the meal was half off and for the whole month of June!! Will be coming back for sure. Thank you again

Melisamaria 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This was our first time coming to Joseppi's and we were not disappointed. The meal was delicious and we were greeted and welcomed by Joe, the owner. We'll be back soon 🙂

Nubbaroo 5 months ago

Joeseppi's Chop Chop

Best salad out there!!

Hhewitt1 5 months ago

Chicken Marsala

I have been a great fan way back to Mama Stortinis in University Place.. such a friendly, delish place for italian. Joe is just precious

Barb 5 months ago

Calamari

Laszagna,salad bread.and the chocolate cake to die for! Warning save room for dessert, you'll need it!

Alishaspeed 5 months ago

Joeseppi's House Sauces

When I first told my husband, who is a chef, about this place, he was thinking it would be like a lot of the other Italian restaurants around. I told him this restaurant has the best Italian food I have ever eaten. He could not believe it. Dish after Dish, he has never been let down. One of his favorite treats is simply when I bring home sauces to use for various things. My favorite is a combo of the tomato basil and fettuccini while he is in love with the clam, mushroom, and tomato basil. We simply cannot get enough. The true secret shining star is the gorganzola house dressing. I buy a tub and put it on almost anything. So tasty. This is the only place we go when we are craving Italian. The owner, Mr. Joe Stortini, makes it easy because if you have eaten there once, you are already family.

Chandlerwhite3 6 months ago

Joeseppi's Trio

The BEST Italian food I've ever had. They are so welcoming and are so very personable. I enjoy every experience I have here. I come here every year on my birthday. THANK YOU!

Jennifer 6 months ago

Joeseppi's House Sauces

Tomato Basil Sauce with anything is my absolute favorite. I always try my husband's or kids' dinners, which is always great, but I inevitably go for this sauce and whatever pasta I feel like at the time.

Alisonsonntag 7 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Wonderful dish! Love the atmosphere in there. Can't wait for this restaurant to reopen. You must try the food here.

Des 12 days ago

Chicken Fettuccine

This restaurant has been a favorite of mine for over a decade. I introduced it to my boyfriend 4 years ago and he now loves it just as much. All the food is delicious but I absolutely love the pick the pasta and sauce choice. The staff is nice and Joe checks in on every table, this is special. Highly recommend this for all occasions.

Linda 22 days ago

Joeseppi's Sampler

we love eating at Joeseppi's. We like to sit in the bar and have the sampler and the small spaghetti.

Tmwilliams314 about 1 month ago

Joeseppi's Seafood Fettuccine

I order this every time we go. It is ssssoooooo good.

Mrchrispotter 2 months ago

Chicken Cacciatore

Amazing dinner experience! 5 of us came in for our first time. Wow were we impressed! We had the Chicken Cacciatore, Tortellini, Ravioli, and the Salmon. Each dish was fantastic. The salmon was especially good as it was moist and flavorful (which isn't always the case at other restaurants). What really makes Joeseppi's great is the service. Every person we had contact with was friendly and really cared about ensuring we had a great evening. We will be back for more! 6 out of 5 stars!!!!

Hollyjoy71 2 months ago

Joeseppi's Rib-Eye Steak

Food was AMAZING as always and service was even better! Hubby had the ribeye and I had penne Alfredo. Delicious! Our "go-to" place to eat!

Pattij32 3 months ago

Carol Stortini's Sicilian Sausage Soup

Best soup I've ever tasted. Great balance of flavors. Wish I had the recipe.

Melinda 3 months ago

Joeseppi's Trio

We have always loved this dish. We picked one up along with chicken parm. Salad, breadsticks, and tiramisu for our anniversary. It was so good that we stopped by the restaurant on the way home to buy another to take home!

D99324 4 months ago

Joeseppi's Seafood Fettuccine

Always fantastic in every way!

Kate 4 months ago

Chicken Picatta

I've been a customer since UP and a friend at the Rainiers. The food never disappoints, doesn't matter if I eat in or get take out. It's always wonderful!

Peterinmadison 4 months ago

Salmon Filet

Joeseppi's dining is a must for great family dining, wonderful staff, fabulous owners who make themselves visible and will actually talk to their customers. That's rare in great dining. It's easy to keep returning for this type of service.

Norman 5 months ago

Joeseppi's Rib-Eye Steak

Perfectly done, Great soup!!!

Richard 5 months ago

Chicken Picatta

I loved every bit of my first visit to Joeseppi's . The food was fabulously delicious. Joe came to our table and introduced himself and welcomed us to his restaurant. Very comfortable setting . Price was great , portion was great . I will be returning soon 😊

Sofee 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Love this dish! Hearty and healthy for those who prefer vegetarian meals. And the customer service is top notch. I started going to Joeseppis back in middle school when we held fundraisers here. Still just as family friendly as it was decades ago!

Sparky283 5 months ago

Joeseppi's Chop Chop

Portion was huge and had great flavor. Best salad ever.

Cooknr 5 months ago

Joeseppi's Seafood Fettuccine

Absolutely delicious! I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered. Great food, wonderful staff, and an amazing owner. I would highly recommend going to Joeseppi's!

Barkerkalli 5 months ago

Joeseppi's Chop Chop

This is by far my favorite salad. So much meat and cheese and the olives and dressing provide just the right amount of tang.

Kimberly 5 months ago

Mark & Doc's Meatball Sandwich

Always tasty and fulfilling. My favorite!

Terrynjoanne 6 months ago

Joeseppi's Trio

We love their "famous" Meat sauce. Have been coming to Joeseppi's almost since they opened. Our Great Grandson - has to have his "bagetti" fix when ever he visits us from out of state. He has been going to Joeseppi's since he was 9 month old - he is now 5. I have at least one picture of him eating the spagetti every year.

Ann 7 months ago

Five-Layer Lasagna

As I a recent transplant, I have only been to Joeseppi's once, treated by a friend. I'm from Minneapolis where there are NO decent Italian restaurants. So I have fallen in love with with your 5 layer lasagna and your house salad dressing. Also, a "ShoutOut" to the high school choir that doing their fund raising in your restaurant that evening. They were delightful, hard working and it was great to have live talented music while dining!

Trishniehl 7 months ago

Joeseppi's Seafood Fettuccine

My favorite dish at Joeseppi's! Lots of seafood with the perfect white sauce. We ordered take-out due to the COVID-19 pandemic and I was ready for a smaller serving and less flavor but I was far from disappointed. It was as good as ever, plus I get two meals out of it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA