Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joeseppi's Italian Ristorante and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Joeseppi's Italian Ristorante and Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Joeseppi's Italian Ristorante and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Softy 15 days ago

Vegetarian Pizza

Anette is beyond amazing and so thankful she took her time to check in on us and making sure we had everything we wanted. We have never laughed so hard and much with anette

Taniaerickson2610 29 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Perfect eggplant parmigiana and the chop chop salad is a winner! Oh, and the lavender lemon drop is a must have for a delicious drink!

Himaryjo about 2 months ago

House Dinner Salad

I ordered the spaghetti with meat sauce for 12.99 it was very good and not only that I had so much food left over I made 3 small freezer meals.

Audraalbert 2 months ago

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza

We had Joeseppi's special pizza and it was amazing! We also had the cheese sticks that are hand made and by far my favourite! Service was great! Live music too!

Candace 3 months ago

Calamari

Their calamari is the best in the world!!! Excellently cooked to perfection and very delicious!! I have eaten calamari all over the world and Joeseppi's is the best I've ever tasted!! I give them 5 stars!! CANDACE GALLAGHER

Gogetit33 27 days ago

Calamari

My family use the restaurant for a family reunion. The food was delicious and the room we had was wonderful. The owner himself came back to greet us and meet all of us very personable. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Dolores about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Great food great service. Drive down from Poulsbo to eat here.

Lesliechristine3737 2 months ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

Hands down the best I've ever had. So much better in fact, I'm spoiled now and won't eat lesser versions elsewhere! They're perfectly seasoned, crispy on the outside and creamy inside. Just writing this makes me want them. See you this weekend Joeseppis!

Shanitaw02 3 months ago

Chicken Fettuccine

The chicken fettuccine is by far my favorite. The creamy sauce and garlic are balanced well. Not to mention thw cheesy garlic bread with yummy homemade sauce

Jenny 3 months ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

This is not your typical cheese sticks! Handmade and delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA