Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joeseppi's Italian Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michelleduras about 8 hours ago

Primavera

My absolute favorite thing on the menu!!! 😍 perfect with the prawns!

Nancic8 6 days ago

Joeseppi's Rib-Eye Steak

Actually we ordered the Family Special for take out but the Rib-Eye steak is my ultimate favorite! We are so fortunate to have Joeseppi's open for takeout during these unbelievable times! This time we had spaghetti with meat sauce and their huge meatballs, garlic cheesy bread, and salad with their famous house dressing! Dinner for 4 but enough to feed 6! (Did someone say "midnight snack") 🥳

Praxis004 13 days ago

Joeseppi's Seafood Fettuccine

Seafood fettuccine is thee best we've ever had!! Creamy Alfredo white garlic sauce with lots of delicious seafood, terrific portion, with salad and bread! And always special see to see Mr Joe. Thank you!!

Doreen about 1 month ago

Joeseppi's Spicy Prawn Linguine

I love, love, love Joeseppi's! The Spicy Prawn Linguine is my favorite dish! The mozzarella sticks are also a fav! Everything is delicious! The staff are friendly and I really enjoy chatting with Mr. Joe!

Klaywizard about 1 month ago

Five-Layer Lasagna

The lasagne was fantastic, wait staff were courteous and attentive. Joe stopped by the table and said hello as he always does.

Interlaaken 2 months ago

House Dinner Salad

I ordered a house salad with a side of chicken breast on top and a side order of broccoli. It was perfectly delicious.

K110724m 3 months ago

Chicken Fettuccine

I came in with my family tonight and I got the chicken fettuccine, hubby got the seafood fettuccine, and my daughter got the pepperoni pizza along with the calamari appetizer. Everything was AMAZING. One of the best fettuccines I've had, and calamari! Great & fast service. We will definitely be coming regularly!

Marisol 3 months ago

Kids Cheese Tortellini

Simply requisite mouth watering flavors

Rip 3 months ago

Garlic Cheese Bread

I love the cheese bread, salad, & pasta!! As well as the friendly service.

Glm98407 4 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

I looked forward to this all day and it did not disappoint.

Arlinkitty 5 months ago

Joeseppi's House Sauces

The Tomato Basil Cream Sauce with Gnocchi is so delicious. I love their Pizza & sandwiches too. Always friendly service & Joeseppi will likely greet you himself. One of my favorite restaurants in Tacoma.

Hallie 5 months ago

Joeseppi's Rib-Eye Steak

These steaks are huge, tender, beautifully charred and cooked to order.

Yeliseyevkirill 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Found out about this amazing establishment through the Passport Card program, very happy it was recommended. The owner personally greeted us and made us feel like friends. We will be coming back here for many years to come. Thank you for a dinner I will never forget.

Nikeh 6 months ago

Joeseppi's Trio

Great food, stellar service..!! Our date night place... consistently great food & experience... Thanks

Macknz1 6 months ago

Five-Layer Lasagna

It's the best lasagna I've ever had the left overs were just as good. Highly recommend

Sboeshaar 6 months ago

Five-Layer Lasagna

We adore this restaurant. Such a cozy hometown feel and we love that Joe comes by and says hello. The food is superb and our kids are in love with the house dressing. They ask us every time to buy some to take home.

Xuxubee354 6 months ago

Chicken Marsala

This is my favorite dish I always eat when I come here, I have tried it at other restaurants but nothing compares to Joeseppis Chicken Marsala♥️♥️♥️ Always such an amazing dish and amazing staff, my favorite thing is how lovely everyone is and welcoming❤️

Theresa 7 months ago

Joeseppi's Trio

Every visit to Joeseppis is an experience and it always feels like im visiting family for Sunday dinner. The hospitality is above and beyond. I've had a sample of just about every dish thats been created in the kitchen because I tend to offer a taste of my plate so others will offer theirs! My go to is the Trio because I can never decide on one item. Never disappointed and everytime I take a bite its like a mini party for my taste buds. Thank for creating such a warm and professional atmosphere!

D 7 months ago

Joeseppi's House Sauces

The gnocchi with meat sauce is to die for! And the chocolate cake? Yum! The meatballs are also a favorite. And they have best dressings around.

Robert 8 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

Great Veal Parm. I also get the Italian sausage on the side, because it's the best around.

Trishniehl about 15 hours ago

Joeseppi's Seafood Fettuccine

My favorite dish at Joeseppi's! Lots of seafood with the perfect white sauce. We ordered take-out due to the COVID-19 pandemic and I was ready for a smaller serving and less flavor but I was far from disappointed. It was as good as ever, plus I get two meals out of it!

Badpenpal 8 days ago

Five-Layer Lasagna

Seriously amazing. Authentic Italian flavor, and a homemade feel makes this my favorite meal. It is a perfect balance of meats, cheeses, noodles, and sauce. And they serve a very generous portion I usually cannot finish in one sitting. Although I have been to Joeseppi's dozens of times, I have only had 4 dinner entrees because I just can't get past how good this lasagna is. I'm ordering take out tonight as a matter fact!

Rose24240 24 days ago

Chicken Fettuccine

I love going to Joeseppi's....which is my favourite, anything on the menu. Always greeted warmly. Joeseppis also supported our school Bellarmine Prep. We had our Rehearsal there in their large back room. I can't say enough about Joseppis.

Cheryldove about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Eggplant was delicious, sauce was also. One of the best that I have had. Wait staff were attentive and courteous. Now on our list of Italian restaurant go to's.

Hannah about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Absolutely delicious! I come in here with my grandma after church when we need to lift our spirits. Always a great go to and never disappointed! Everything on the menu is spectacular and always on point with flavor. Thank you!!

Countrybumkin 3 months ago

Joeseppi's Rib-Eye Steak

We came for our grandaughters 14th birthday which she requested.I had been there before new it was wonderful.tried a different menu option which was wonderfull as well.taking our friends soon to lunch!

Duquack1 3 months ago

Joeseppi's Seafood Fettuccine

The fettuccine was full of shrimp and the sauce was wonderful serving large enough to take some home for more later. The service was great as always.

Keith 3 months ago

Joeseppi's Rib-Eye Steak

Great Food, Great service (Was actually seated by Joe himself), Great atmosphere, all at a reasonable price. Will definitely be back.

Thepettysbc 4 months ago

Two Meatballs

These meatballs are flavorful and huge. My husband and I shared them. I couldn't eat much because of the huge portion of fettuccini Alfredo. This is the best restaurant in the area. We've been fans since Mama Stortini's.

Menchio2565 5 months ago

Jan's Mufaletta

Absolutely amazing! Finally had a mufaletta sandwhich here. I used to have them all the time back on the east coast so I had to try one at Joeseppi's. It did not disappoint. Everything was delicious and the service was great. Cheese ravioli and the tiramisu are just as good. Definitely looking forward to coming back.

Larsen3746 5 months ago

Joeseppi's Seafood Fettuccine

My hubby and I shared this dish. Each had a Caesar salad. The food was delicious and plenty of it (even sharing it). And our visit with Joe was a treat.

Cierragrace 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

It was my first time dining here and it was a wonderful experience! Personally working in the service industry for over 6 years, my expectations are high and Joeseppi's didn't disappoint. From the warm and inviting fireplace in the bar, Sarah giving great recommendations (such as the chicken parm), down to the homemade tiramisu everything was exceptional. Although the part that really impressed me was the owner, Joe coming over to our table and introducing himself and even bussing away my plate when I was finished. You can tell how much he loves this place and it rubbed off on me as well. I will definitely be back.

4kims 6 months ago

Joeseppi's Trio

Excellent sampler meal of 3 great pastas and sauces! Great meal from great ristorante!!! Thank you to Joe and team for always a great experience!

Thechristmascrystal 6 months ago

Carol Stortini's Sicilian Sausage Soup

The best soup I've ever had! I tried it a 3 weeks ago and I've seriously had it about 3-4 times a week ever since-- going to pick up more tonight. It has such incredible flavor.

Sboeshaar 6 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

We adore this restaurant. Such a cozy hometown feel and we love that Joe comes by and says hello. The food is superb and our kids are in love with the house dressing. They ask us every time to buy some to take home.

Ddmfarmer3 6 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delicious meal & fun atmosphere. Joe is very gracious & friendly. I'll be back!

Swalkerjustice 7 months ago

Chicken Fettuccine

Love the creamy alfredo sauce. Huge portions

Reuben 7 months ago

Five-Layer Lasagna

What a great dish for a great meal. Excellent portion and flavor... just like home!

Shurolla 8 months ago

Chicken Fettuccine

My daughter and her family and I were in Tacoma and we decided on Italian for dinner. We chose Joeseppi's after reviewing the menu online. BEST DECISION ALL DAY!!! We were immediately and warmly greeted by Joe himself, as well as a son (Mike). We immediately felt like family! I could not get over the way we were treated. The food was spot on. Come hungry as portions are large! We had spicy chicken pasta, the chop salad, chicken fettuccine and the granddaughter had the cheese pizza. Everything was hot and fresh. While the food was FANTASTIC and the service was great, I'll be back because of the way we were treated. I watched others come in as the evening progressed and all were treated the same way. What a GREAT establishment! You'd never guess Joe was involved in politics for years! He's too nice! Thank you again for a great meal and a fantastic experience!!!

Msonomi 8 months ago

Verone's Italian Sausage Link

Italian sausage and Gnocchi



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA